EFFORTLESS PICTURE – BEAUTIFULLY TAKEN.

I love randomly checking stranger’s picture on Instagram. I do have some favourite picture and some of them is really made my day. When I say really, it is really with the cherry on top!.  Yes, magicly happy without singing kumbaya or reading hocus pocus. I know this is sounds weird, because these picture are not special or something popular. And well being called weird is like something I used to -_-, so lets skip it. But I must say, that I might see something in very very odd way, I might yerrr!!

2

1. Keegan Hawk or keegster2000. As you can see, a 12 years young Keegan did some artsy project to make a beanie hat from recyclable objects. Innovative yet dope!. This just too adorable 🙂 Oh, Keegan is a son of the birdman, the legend Tony Hawk.

1

2. This picture is taken by Yvan Rodic or usually known as the face hunter. He is a traveller slash professional photographer and well mostly people know him as a photographer of street life, party, art, fashion and his visual daily life. FYI he had once visited Indonesia, Jakarta and Bali to be exact. And why I like this picture? I have no idea, but might be it because this is colourful and simply pretty.

4

3. The owner of the picture is account named kitb. Which I have no idea who he is but this is beautifully taken. I like this picture, because it has such a free and glee moments to see 🙂 and all of sudden youth is a perfect word for this picture.

Well it happen that I like a lotss of stranger’s picture, but these 3 pictures are my favourite for a long time. I love how effortless picture is beautifully taken and that makes every picture is different. Hope this things make your day too 🙂

Dengan kaitkata , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “EFFORTLESS PICTURE – BEAUTIFULLY TAKEN.

  1. bebe berkata:

    Suka banget sama foto yang terakhir. O_O

  2. Rizky berkata:

    wah itu yang terakhir, bisa kompak banget. I bet they took it a bunch of times!

Tinggalkan Balasan

