21

IMG_9821

Last 4TH march is my 21st birthday! I still cant believe that I really am old. The first thing I did when woke up that morning was run to mirror and see that if I got wrinkles (weird huh?). I am sorry but wrinkles are very frustrating topic for me. Anyway, the funny thing was that I met Julissa-Dian at night, which they gave me the most weirdest present ever! The “it” things that I never ever crossed my mind to get as a birthday present. And that thing was a hand puppet!!!. They said that I qualified weird enough to get it and find a present for me was a handwork because of my random and weird personality (eh?). So they got me a hand puppet whoop whoop!. thank youu sis 🙂 Im gonna learn how to play with it and show all of my nephew and niece my new skill haha.

Thank you for the wishes, guys.

6 thoughts on “21

  1. danirachmat berkata:

    Happy belated birthday Mand.. 🙂 Wish you an even greater journey ahead.
    But wait.. if you said 21 is old, what do you say about me? Huahahahaha. a thirty something grandpa then.. 😛

  2. Amandash berkata:

    awww terima kasih om (eh?) ahaha. ngga tua tua banget sih cuma kaya masih ngerasa 19 tahunan gitulah. time flies fasttttt D:

  3. maruplayground berkata:

    Happy birthday 🙂
    21 mah masih lebih muda dari aku.

  4. ronal berkata:

    Happy Birthday Manda…smoga selalu sehat dan sukses..maaf lama gak berkunjung 😀

Tinggalkan Balasan

