MOMENTUM

Sooo, it’s already out. Jamie Cullum’s sixth album, “Momentum”. I literally burst in tears when I heard the album for the first time. It’s HIM!. I can clearly say that this album is him as in person!. He always give more than I expected. I love every-single-song in this album and hardly to decide which one is my favourite. I always think that he had never been true to jazz, because there always element(s) in his song and somehow its magically works. In this album, this genius dominate the album with pop and sparks of jazz and also his personal touch that mainly major in piano. I may not know the true genre he stand in (which I dont care), so if I had to pick one occupation to express my love for him that would be “a professional groupie of Jamie Cullum”, although he is not a rock band. Lastly, I want you to hear his latest works that already mesmerized my ears.

You’re Not The Only One is the most played song lately in my ears 🙂

I give out 4.8 stars from 5 to this album. I think this album is different than what he had done before, It just seems more colorful and loud! thou I always adore and worship his works.

Tinggalkan Balasan

